Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080 Albert St. N., Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
Audit and Risk Management Committee
Membership: Judy Bradley, Marlene Blatter, Terry Berglund
CUPE Negotiating Committee
Membership: Frank Thauberger and Marlene Blatter
LINC Negotiating Committee
Membership: Janet Kotylak, Bert de Gooijer, Jeffrey Baran
Planning and Development Committee
Membership: All board members
Representative to the SSBA Public Section
Bert de Gooijer
Representative to the Saskatchewan High School Athletics Association
Verne Barber (Jeffrey Baran is alternate)