Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory

We are pleased to announce the results of the October 26, 2016 Board of Education elections:

Subdivision 1Bert de Gooijer - Acclaimed
Subdivision 2Verne Barber
Subdivision 3Marlene Blatter - Acclaimed
Subdivision 4Jeffrey Baran
Subdivision 5Denise Couture
Subdivision 6Terry Berglund - Acclaimed
Subdivision 7Janet Kotylak - Acclaimed
Subdivision 8Judy Bradley
Subdivision 9Frank Thauberger - Acclaimed
Subdivision 10

Vacant (effective January 26, 2017)

(Note: A by-election will be held on July 31, 2017. Details are forthcoming.)

Subdivision 11Rachel Sangwais


Click here for election results by subdivision.