Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
Projects Underway

There are currently no major capital projects underway. The Ministry's Top 10 Major Capital Requests list does not include any Prairie Valley projects.

Planning continues to ensure ongoing progress. Click here for more information.