Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080 Albert St. N., Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
May 31, 2016
Day 2
No School Today



Prairie Valley School Division is home to 39 schools located in 32 communities. In this section you will be able to access information about individual schools and where they are located, learn more about our facility renewal plans, read about the good work being done by School Community Councils, and much more. Click on the following links for more information.