Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080 Albert St. N., Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
School Community Councils (SCCs)

SCCs are advisory bodies that contribute to the learning success and well-being of all students within their school and community. They also encourage and facilitate parent and community engagement.

Becoming part of a School Community Council is a great way to contribute to the school and community, to learn more about your local school and connect with teachers, administrators and parents. Learn more by clicking here. Thank you to all who volunteer!

SCC Evening.JPG
‚ÄčSCC Annual Work Plan.PNGCapture.PNGSCC Annual Reports.PNGTemplates.PNGOther Resources.PNGContacts.PNG