Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
News Item

Review of Vibank and Sedley Attendance Areas

April 14, 2016

Further to our review, the Vibank and Sedley Attendance Areas will remain unchanged. Click here for more.