Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
News Item

Transportation Service

June 08, 2017

​While the Ministry of Education has changed its funding for transportation services, there are no changes to transportation service delivery in Prairie Valley School Division. All students currently transported to schools within a community, will continue to receive transportation.