Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
News Item

2017-2018 Student Senate

March 22, 2018

Each fall, the Board of Education hosts senates to hear directly from students about issues that matter to them. This year we created a video to capture how students felt about the day. 

Also, you can click here to read more about what the Board heard from students.