Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
News Item

Phase-2 of Transportation Review Complete

April 26, 2012


Prairie Valley School Division has completed Phase-2 of a three phase comprehensive transportation/attendance area review. Phase-1, involving the attendance areas of Whitewood, Broadview, Grenfell, Wolseley, Kipling and Kennedy attendance/transportation areas, was completed in the spring of 2011. Phase-2 involved the attendance areas of Montmartre, North Valley, James Hamblin, Indian Head, Sedley, Vibank, Mclean, Fort Qu’Appelle and Balcarres.  Phase-3 will review the attendance areas of Southey, Cupar, Lipton, Kelliher, Edenwold, Pilot Butte, Balgonie, White City, Regina Beach, Bethune, Lumsden, Grand Coulee, Pense, Milestone and McLean (west boundary) and will be completed in 2013.