Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
News Item

Transportation Review Phase III

January 16, 2013

​Prairie Valley School Division is currently in the third phase of a comprehensive review of its transportation system. The third phase will review the attendance areas of Southey, Cupar, Lipton, Kelliher, Edenwold, Pilot Butte, Balgonie, White City, Regina Beach, Bethune, Lumsden, Grand Coulee, Pense, Milestone and the west boundary of McLean and will be completed in 2013.

Prairie Valley Transportation staff will host three open houses at which the public is invited attend to review the proposed changes to boundaries and the plans for bus routes.  You are invited to attend at a location that is convenient for you.  Open houses will be held from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. as follows:
February 6, 2013 – Cupar School Library
February 12, 2013 – Greenall High School Library (Balgonie)
February 14, 2013 – Lumsden Elementary School