Skip to main content
Box 610, 420 Lisgar St., Balcarres, SK, S0G 0C0| 306-334-2520| Utility links
Balcarres Community School
Working Together to be the Best We Can Be
Staff Directory

 

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Michael SweatmanPrincipalmichael.sweatman@pvsd.ca
Lindsey AkriggVice Principal

lindsey.akrigg@pvsd.ca

Lois DirksonPre Klois.dirkson@pvsd.ca
Sheri RuglandKindergartensheri.rugland@pvsd.ca
Annette SkeneGrade 1annette.skene@pvsd.ca
Brooke BretiGrade 1/2brooke.breti@pvsd.ca
Lorelei Kotylak Grade 2/3lorelei.kotylak@pvsd.ca
Ken PaskewitzGrade 3/4ken.paskewitz@pvsd.ca
Ali Matai Grade 4/5ali.matai@pvsd.ca
Colby DavidsonGrade 5/6colby.davidson@pvsd.ca
Tracy AdamsGrade 6tracy.adams@pvsd.ca
Rosalyn LangfordGrade 7rosalyn.langford@pvsd.ca
Cameron MohanGrade 8cameron.mohan@pvsd.ca
Daniel Headrick Grade 9daniel.headrick@pvsd.ca
Jacquelyn DavisGrade 10/Gr 7-9 Learning Supportsjacquelyn.davis@pvsd.ca
Roxanne MahGrade 11/Senior Mathroxanne.mah@pvsd.ca
Michele SchwabGrade 12 michelle.schwab@pvsd.ca
Donna HarperFollow Your Voices/Learning Supportsdonna.harper@pvsd.ca
Erin BellMiddle Years/High School Learning Supportserin.bell@pvsd.ca
Connie StarblanketGr 10/Gr 7-9 Learning Supportsconnie.starblanket@pvsd.ca
David RacettePAA/Constructiondavid.racette@pvsd.ca
Jillian AndrychukNumeracy Supportsjillian.andrychuk@pvsd.ca
Michelle GeislerPhysical Educationmichelle.geisler@pvsd.ca
Jack TalsmaLearning Support Teacher - HSjack.talsma@pvsd.ca
Jennifer SampleLearning Support Teacher - Elementaryjennifer.sample@pvsd.ca
Tanja WilsonLiteracy Supporttanja.wilson@pvsd.ca
Kyla WickenheiserInstructional Supports/LSTkyla.wickenheiser@pvsd.ca
Andrew WahlBandandrew.wahl@pvsd.ca
Rhea McFarlaneITC/Cosmorhea.mcfarlane@pvsd.ca
Jalissa GrantLitercy Supportjalissa.grant@pvsd.ca
SUPPORT STAFF  
Sandy Korchinski Administrative Assistantsandy.korchinski@pvsd.ca
 Helen Fishley           Administrative Assistanthelen.fishley@pvsd.ca
Tina HuberAdministrative Assistant

tina.huber@pvsd.ca

Lisa Bigknife Family Liasionlisa.bigknife@pvsd.ca
BCB -Amy Redding Community School Coordinatoramy.redding@pvsd.ca
Kathy Miller Library Assistantkathy.miller@pvsd.ca
Christy SweatmanNutrition Coordinatorchristy.sweatman@pvsd.ca
Linda Piluschak Custodianlinda.piluschak@pvsd.ca
Kathy Johnson (Patricia Talbot)Custodianpatrica.talbott@pvsd.ca
Kaylee MetzCustodiankaylee.metz@pvsd.ca
EDUCATIONAL ASSISITANTS  
Darryl BuffaloEducational Assistantdarryl.buffalo@pvsd.ca
Jera DegelmanEducational Assistantjera.degelman@pvsd.ca
Jean ChanEducational Assistantjean.chan@pvsd.ca
Judy PraydaEducational Assistantjudy.prayda@pvsd.ca
Kelsci DesnomieEducational Assistantkelci.desnomie@pvsd.ca
Kevin Kattler       Educational Assistantkevin.kattler@pvsd.ca
Kim ElliottEducational Assistantkim.elliott@pvsd.ca
Kim Wirl Educational Assistantkim.wirl@pvsd.ca
Kirsten DowsonEducational Assistantkirsten.dowson@pvsd.ca
Kyrstin MillhamEducational Assistantkyrstin.millham@pvsd.ca
LeeAnn VandermeulenEducational Assistantleeann.vandermeulen@pvsd.ca
Lorraine Slywka Educational Assistantlorraine.slywka@pvsd.ca
Maureen MusgroveEducational Assistantmaureen.musgrove@pvsd.ca
Sean ChattersonEducational Assistantsean.chatterson@pvsd.ca
ITINERANT STAFF ‚Äč
Jen BieberCareer Councilorjennifer.bieber@pvsd.ca
Jody Hyndman Social Workerjodi.hyndman@pvsd.ca
Cindy FochtPsychologistcindy.focht@pvsd.ca
Anastasia HalipchakSpeech Language Pathologistanastasia.halipchuk@pvsd.ca
Meghan KramerOccupational Therapistmeghan.kramer@pvsd.ca
Brittany FolkBehavior Coachbrittany.folk@pvsd.ca
Ian McKayITian.mckay@pvsd.ca
COMMUNITY SUPPORTS  
Darlene DePourcq  Spirit Builders

 spiritbuilder@pvsd.ca

Corrine Deiter

Daycare Office 334-2340 Daycare room 334-2855corrine.deiter@pvsd.ca