Skip to main content
Box 610, 420 Lisgar St., Balcarres, SK, S0G 0C0| 306-334-2520| Utility links
Balcarres Community School
Working Together to be the Best We Can Be
Staff Directory
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
TEACHING STAFF
Michael SweatmanPrincipalmichael.sweatman@pvsd.ca
Bev WeitzelVice Principalbev.weitzel@pvsd.ca
Lois DirksonPre K and Kindergartenlois.dirkson@pvsd.ca
Annette SkeneGrade 1/2annette.skene@pvsd.ca
Lindsey AkriggGrade 2lindsey.akrigg@pvsd.ca
Lorelei Kotylak Grade 3lorelei.kotylak@pvsd.ca
Ken PaskewitzGrade 4ken.paskewitz@pvsd.ca
Ali Matai Grade 5ali.matai@pvsd.ca
Colby DavidsonGrade 5/6colby.davidson@pvsd.ca
Tracy AdamsGrade 6tracy.adams@pvsd.ca
Donna HarperGrade 7donna.harper@pvsd.ca‚Äč
Erin BellGrade 8erin.bell@pvsd.ca
David RacetteGrade 9david.racette@pvsd.ca
Daniel Headrick Grade 10daniel.headrick@pvsd.ca
Bryce Fitterer Grade 11bryce.fitterer@pvsd.ca
Michele SchwabGrade 12michele.schwab@pvsd.ca
Michael McNally Commercial Cookingmichael.mcnally@pvsd.ca
Roxanne MahSenior Mathroxanne.mah@pvsd.ca
Jillian AndrychukNumeracy Supportsjillian.andrychuk@pvsd.ca
Candace HamiltonInstructional Supports - High Schoolcandace.hamilton@pvsd.ca
Karla EsplinITCkarla.esplin@pvsd.ca
Michelle GeislerPhysical Educationmichelle.geisler@pvsd.ca
Jack TalsmaLearning Support Teacher - HSjack.talsma@pvsd.ca
Jennifer SampleLearning Support Teacher - Elementaryjennifer.sample@pvsd.ca
Rosalyn LangfordLearning Support Teacher - Elementaryrosalyn.langford@pvsd.ca
Tanja WilsonInstructional Supports -Middle Yearswilson.tanja@pvsd.ca
Jacquelyn DavisInstructional Supports - Middle Yearsdavis.jacquelyn@pvsd.ca
Kristen KuntzBandkristen.kuntz@pvsd.ca
SUPPORT STAFF
Tina HuberAdministrative Assistanttina.huber@pvsd.ca
Sandy Korchinski Administrative Assistantsandy.korchinski@pvsd.ca
Helen Fishley           Administrative Assistanthelen.fishley@pvsd.ca
Lisa Bigknife Family Liasionlisa.bigknife@pvsd.ca
Kathy Miller Library Assistantkathy.miller@pvsd.ca
Linda Piluschak Custodianlinda.piluschak@pvsd.ca
Kathy Johnson Custodianpatrica.talbott@pvsd.ca
Valerie Favel Custodianvalerie.favel@pvsd.ca
EDUCATIONAL ASSISITANTS
Jodi MillerEducational Assistantjodi.miller@pvsd.ca
Bhupinder DregerEducational Assistantbhupinder.dreger@pvsd.ca
Wanita PuffEducational Assistantwanita.puff@pvsd.ca
Ruqia ZainabEducational Assistantruqia.zainab@pvsd.ca
Jean ChanEducational Assistantjean.chan@pvsd.ca
Judy PraydaEducational Assistantjudy.prayda@pvsd.ca
Kevin Kattler       Educational Assistantkevin.kattler@pvsd.ca
Kim ElliottEducational Assistantkim.elliott@pvsd.ca
Kim Wirl Educational Assistantkim.wirl@pvsd.ca
Kirsten DowsonEducational Assistantkirsten.dowson@pvsd.ca
Kyrstin MillhamEducational Assistantkyrstin.millham@pvsd.ca
LeeAnn VandermeulenEducational Assistantleeann.vandermeulen@pvsd.ca
Lorraine Slywka Educational Assistantlorraine.slywka@pvsd.ca
Maureen MusgroveEducational Assistantmaureen.musgrove@pvsd.ca
Sean ChattersonEducational Assistantsean.chatterson@pvsd.ca
ITINERANT STAFF
Jen BieberCareer Councilorjennifer.bieber@pvsd.ca
Jody Hyndman Social Workerjodi.hyndman@pvsd.ca
Cindy FochtPsychologistcindy.focht@pvsd.ca
Anastasia HalipchakSpeech Language Pathologistanastasia.halipchuk@pvsd.ca
Meghan KramerOccupational Therapistmeghan.kramer@pvsd.ca
Brittany FolkBehavior Coachbrittany.folk@pvsd.ca
   
COMMUNITY SUPPORTS
Darlene DePourcq  Spirit Builders 
 BCB -Amy Redding Community School Coordinatoramy.redding@pvsd.ca
Corrine DeiterDaycare Directorcorrine.deiter@pvsd.ca
Trish McNabbNutrition Coordinatortrish.mcnabb@pvsd.ca