Skip to main content
P.O. Box 880, 321 4th Street East, Fort Qu'Appelle, Saskatchewan, S0G 1S0| (306) 332-4343| Utility links
Bert Fox Community High School
Think; Believe; Become
Staff Directory

​​​

​Administration
Julie Stiglitz julie.stiglitz@pvsd.ca​Principal
​Shawn Morris shawn.morris@pvsd.ca

​Vice-Principal

History 30

​Teaching Staff

Christine Schoenroth
​christine.schoenroth@pvsd.ca
​Learning Support Teacher
​Melanie Black
melanie.black@pvsd.ca

​Grade 10/12 ELA
Cosmetology

​Andre Boutin-Maloneyandre.boutin-maloney@pvsd.ca

​Grade 9 Math/ELA
Photography 10/30
Psychology 20​​
Psychology 30

Ashley Krefting
ashley.krefting@pvsd.ca
Learning Support Teacher
​Cory Cochranecory.cochrane@pvsd.ca

​Following Their Voices Facilitator
Science 10

Marika Ehrhardt
marika.ehrhardt@pvsd.ca
Instructional Team Coach
Instructional Support
Math 20
​Deanna Hollerbaum
deanna.hollerbaum@pvsd.ca​Career Counsellor
​Elizabeth Ingramelizbeth.ingram@pvsd.ca

​Physical Education
Health Science 20

​Megan Gurski
megan.gurski@pvsd.ca

​Learning from the Land 10
ELA 10A
Leadership

​Justin Komarychka
justin.komarychka@pvsd.ca

​Construction 10/20/30
PAA 10/20/30

​Michael Koops
michael.koops@pvsd.ca

​Art 10/20/30
Theatre Arts 10/20/20
Drama 10/20/30
Psychology 20

Caitlin McCarthy
caitlin.mccarthy@pvsd.ca
​Instructional Support
Science 10
Environmental Science 20
Biology 30
Chemistry 30

​Phil Langfordphil.langford@pvsd.ca

​Physics 30
Career Work Experience 10/20/30
Health Science 20
Forensic Science 30
Social Studies 9

Steven Clow
​steven.clow@pvsd.ca
Native Studies 10
Science 10
ELA 9
Math 9
Instructional Support
PAA 9
​Judy Marshalljudy.marshall@pvsd.ca

​Transitions Room

Andrew Wahl
andrew.wahl
Band
​Shane Morrowshane.morrow@pvsd.ca

​Math 9
Workplace and Apprenticeship Math 10/20/30
Foundations 20
Law 30

​Gwen Paulgwen.paul@pvsd.ca

​Social Studies 9
Commercial Cooking 10/20/30

​Tim Radwanski
tim.radwanski@pvsd.ca

​Grade 8 Social Studies/Math/ELA
PAA 8
Guitar 10/20

​Lorne Wilsonlorne.wilson@pvsd.ca

​Health 8/9
Science 9
Math 9




Support Staff



​Melanie Klisowsky
melanie.klisowsky@pvsd.ca​Educational Assistant
​Elaine Lacasse
elaine.lacasse@pvsd.ca​Library Assistant
​Tami Janz-Sargees
tami.janz-sagrees@pvsd.ca​Community Coordinator
​Linda Moserlinda.moser@pvsd.ca​Family Liaison/Educational Assistant
​Carman Parkscarman.parks@pvsd.ca​Nutritional Worker/Educational Assistant
​Elke Redmanelke.redman@pvsd.ca​Educational Assistant
​Bev Spanier
bev.spanier@pvsd.ca​Educational Assistant
​Adriana Whartonadriana.wharton@pvsd.ca​Educational Assistant
​Danielle LeBlancdanielle.leblanc@pvsd.ca​Social Worker
​Terri Mattern
terri.mattern@pvsd.ca​Educational Assistant
Darla Demoskoff-Janz
darla.demoskoff-janz@pvsd.ca​Administrative Assistant
Lori Moseslori.moses@pvsd.ca​Administrative Assistant
​Eric Gayeric.gay@pvsd.ca​Custodian
​Roger Kellerroger.keller@pvsd.ca​Custodian