Skip to main content
Box 639, Broadview, Saskatchewan, S0G 0K0| 306 696-2727| Utility links
Broadview School
Learning and Growing Together
School Community Council

S.C.C. ​MISSION:

*Shared responsibility for the learning success of all students. 

*Encourage and facilitate parent and community involvement in school planning and the learning process. 

*Participate and support Provincial/Division and School goals and initiatives.

The SCC is a great way for parents and community members to be involved in our school.  Everyone is welcome to our meetings.  Come and see what we are all about. 

Our goal is to help support the learning of all students.

 

Council consists of:

Chair                  Chantelle Outhwaite   scents09@gmail.com

Vice-Chair         Hayley Goertzen  Hayszakacs@yahoo.com

Treasurer          Karen Quibell  skquibell@sasktel.net

Secretary           Sarah Zuiker  sarah.zuiker@pvsd.ca

Parent Members          Sandra Ecklund  ecklund.gates@sasktel.net

                                        Brenda Wasacse  wasacase@yourlink.ca

Staff Repesentative    Sara Barath  sara.e.barath@gmail.com

Comm. Schl Co-ordinator  Adedolapo Somefun  adedolapo.somefun@pvsd.ca

Principal            Kayla Vargo  kayla.vargo@pvsd.ca

Regular Meeting Dates and Times

Meeting Location:  Broadview School Library

DATE TIME
September 11th  7:00pm
October 11th  5:30pm
November 14th  5:30pm
December   N/A
January 16th  5:30pm
February 13th 5:30pm
March 13th  5:30pm
April 10th  5:30pm
May 28th  5:30pm

Annual Meeing Date and Time:

May 28, 2018 7:00pm

 

SCC Minutes 

Oct 13, 2017 SCC Minutes.pdf

Nov 16, 2017 SCC Minutes.pdf

Broadview SCC January 18, 2018.pdf