Skip to main content
Box 639, Broadview, Saskatchewan, S0G 0K0| 306 696-2727| Utility links
Broadview School
Learning and Growing Together
School Community Council

S.C.C. ​MISSION:

*Shared responsibility for the learning success of all students. 

*Encourage and facilitate parent and community involvement in school planning and the learning process. 

*Participate and support Provincial/Division and School goals and initiatives.

The SCC is a great way for parents and community members to be involved in our school.  Everyone is welcome to our meetings.  Come and see what we are all about. 

Our goal is to help support the learning of all students.

 

Council consists of:

Chair                  Chantelle Outhwaite   scents09@gmail.com

Vice-Chair         Hayley Szakacs  Hayszakjacs@yahoo.com

Treasurer          Karen Quibell  skquibell@sasktel.net

Secretary           Sarah Zuiker  sarah.zuiker@pvsd.ca

Parent Members          Sandra Ecklund  ecklund.gates@sasktel.net

                                        Brenda Wasacse  wasacase@yourlink.ca

Teacher Rep    Sara Barath  sara.e.barath@gmail.com

Community School Co-ordinator  Brigitte Laroche  brigitte.laroche@pvsd.ca

Principal            Doris Wyatt  doris.wyatt@pvsd.ca

Regular Meeting Dates and Times

Meeting Location:  Broadview School Library

DATETIME
September 20th 5:00pm
October 12th 5:00pm
November 16th 5:00pm
December  
January 18th 5:00pm
February 
March 8th 5:00pm
April 12th 5:00pm
May 30th 7:00pm

Annual Meeing Date and Time:

May 30, 2018 7:00pm