Skip to main content
Box 639, Broadview, Saskatchewan, S0G 0K0| 306 696-2727| Utility links
Broadview School
Learning and Growing Together
Staff Directory of 2017-2018

PRINCIPAL             Mrs. Doris Wyatt          doris.wyatt@pvsd.ca

 

TEACHERS: 

     Elementary:         

                               Mrs. Sarah Bahm                  sarah.bahm@pvsd.ca

                               Mrs. Sara Barath                  sara.barath@pvsd.ca

                               Mrs. Laurie Heisler               laurie.Heisler@pvsd.ca

                               Mr. Michael Racette            michael.racette@pvsd.ca

                             

     High school:       

                               Mr. Wes Bangsund        wesley.bangsund@pvsd.ca  

                               Mr. Micheil Clark           micheil.clark@pvsd.ca

                               Mr. Matt Gesell              matt.gesell@pvsd.ca

                               Mr. Scott Goertzen        scott.goertzen@pvsd.ca

                           

Mr. Curtis Bender- Learning Support Teacher            curtis.bender@pvsd.ca

Ms. Sarah Zuike - Instructional Team Coach                sarah.zuiker@pvsd.ca

Mr. Dean Harcourt- Career Counsellor                          dean.harcourt@pvsd.ca

Mrs. Sherry Schoepp- Band Director                              sherry.schoepp@pvsd.ca

Miss Courtney Adams- Instructional Support Teacher   courtney.adams@pvsd.ca                 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

                            Mrs. Evelyn Bolink            Administrative Assistant

                            Mrs. Sandra Ecklund         Educational Assistant

                            Mrs. Shantelle Klein          Educational Assistant

                            Mrs. Jay Quibell                 Educational Assistant                                       

                            Mrs. Hayley Szakacs          Educational Assistant 

                            Mrs. Wendy Paquin          Library Assistant

                            Mrs. Brigitte Laroche       Community School Coordinator

                            Mrs. Samantha Ziola         Nutrition Assistant

                            Mr. Bill McRobbie             Caretaker

                            Mr. Pete Ottenbreit          Caretaker

 

BUS DRIVERS

                            Mrs. Joan Lockie    Route 169

                           Mr. Greg Laird         Route 170

                           Mr. Dave Lockie      Route 171