Skip to main content
Box 639, Broadview, Saskatchewan, S0G 0K0| 306 696-2727| Utility links
Broadview School
Learning and Growing Together
Staff Directory of 2016-2017

PRINCIPAL             Mrs. Doris Wyatt          doris.wyatt@pvsd.ca

 

TEACHERS: 

     Elementary:         

                               Mrs. Laurie Heisler               laurie.Heisler@pvsd.ca

                               Mrs. Ailsa Swanson              ailsa.swanson@pvsd.ca               

                               Mr. Michael Racette            michael.racette@pvsd.ca

                               Mrs. Sarah Bahm                 (on leave)

                               Ms. Sarah Allan                    sarah.allan@pvsd.ca

                               Ms. Candace Pepper           candace.pepper@pvsd.ca

     Highschool:        

                               Mr. Micheil Clark           micheil.clark@pvsd.ca

                               Mr. Matt Gesell              matt.gesell@pvsd.ca

                               Mr. Scott Goertzen        scott.goertzen@pvsd.ca

                               Mrs. Kayla Vargo            kayla.vargo@pvsd.ca

                               Mr. Wes Bangsund        wesley.bangsund@pvsd.ca                         

                           

                  Mr. Curtis Bender (Student Services Teacher)     curtis.bender@pvsd.ca

                  Miss Courtney Adams (Student Services Teacher)
                                                                                                        courtney.adams@pvsd.ca

                  Ms. Sarah Zuiker (Teacher Librarian)                    sarah.zuiker@pvsd.ca

                  Mr. Dean Harcourt (Career Counsellor)               dean.harcourt@pvsd.ca

                  Mrs. Sherry Schoepp (Band Director)                   sherry.schoepp@pvsd.ca

                  

 

SUPPORT STAFF

                            Mrs. Evelyn Bolink              Administrative Assistant

                            Mrs. Brenda Wasacase     Administrative Assistant

                            Mrs. Jay Quibell                 Educational Assistant

                            Mrs. Shantelle Klein          Educational Assistant

                            Mrs. Sandra Ecklund         Educational Assistant

                            Mrs. Hayley Szakacs          Educational Assistant               

                            Ms. Sandra Stradeski        Educational Assistant

                            Mrs. Wendy Paquin          Library Assistant

                            Ms. Brigitte Tetrault         Social Worker

                            Mr. Bill McRobbie             Caretaker

                            Mr. Pete Ottenbreit          Caretaker

 

BUS DRIVERS

                            Mrs. Joan Lockie

                            Mr. Greg Laird

                            Mr. Dave Lockie