Skip to main content
811 Crawford St., Box 609, Indian Head, SK, S0G 2K0| 306-695-3929| Utility links
Indian Head High School
Believe Achieve Succeed

​​2017-2018 IHHS School Community Council members include:

 Nicole Webster

Laura Langlois - SCC Chair

John Langlois

Wade McAmmond-Principal

Tim Klein-Vice Principal

Dave Clark and Julie Watchman-Staff Liason

Jeffrey Baran - PVSD Board Member

Makayla H.  - Student Representative


Any parents or community members interested in helping with the SCC, please contact Wade McAmmond.

2017-18 Meeting dates for IHHS SCC (all meetings are at 6:30PM)

September 21

October 30

December 11

February 12

April 16

May - AGM hosted by IHES

IHHS SCC 2016-17 Financial Summary

IHHS SCC Financial summary.pdf