Skip to main content
Box 449, 300 Broad Street, Lumsden, SK, S0G 3C0| (306) 731-2262| Utility links
Lumsden High School
"Seeking Excellence in Learning"
LHS STAFF

2018-19

 Lumsden High School - Contact Emails

 

Mr. John Harvey (Principal) John.Harvey@pvsd.ca
Ms. Corralee Smith (Vice-Principal)Corralee. Smith@pvsd.ca

   Teaching Staff:

Ms. Lanna Abbott (Career Counsellor)Lanna.Abbott@pvsd.ca
Miss Brady BellandBrady.Belland@pvsd.ca
Ms. Carla CooperCarla.Cooper@pvsd.ca
Mr. Adam Dodge Adam.Dodge@pvsd.ca
Mr. Luke DunvilleLuke.Dunville@pvsd.ca
Ms. Paula DvernichukPaula.Dvernichuk@pvsd.ca
Mr. Micheal HeadMicheal.Head@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Alyson Hope (Student Services)Alyson.Hope@pvsd.ca
Ms. Miranda HulshofMiranda.Hulshof@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Doreen Lesko Doreen.Lesko@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Lund (Student Services)Stephanie.Lund@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Candace Mayer Candace.Mayer@pvsd.ca
Mr. Don Morrison Don.Morrison@pvsd.ca
Ms. Prystay-ThiessenTara.Prystay-Thiessen@pvsd.ca
Mr. Drew Schenk Drew.Schenk@pvsd.ca
Mr. Aaron SklarAaron.Sklar@pvsd.ca
MRs. Jaime StobbsJaime.Stobbs@pvsd.ca
Mr. Travis WhalenTravis.Whalen@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Heather Winter Heather.Winter@pvsd.ca

Support Staff:

Mrs. Gaylene Dmytriw (EA) Gaylene.Dmytriw@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Tammy Doull (EA)Tammy.Doull@pvsd.ca
Ms. Tammy HackTammy.Hack@pvsd.ca
Ms. Maureen Hopper (Library Technician)Maureen.Hopper@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Lisa Magel (EA)Lisa.Magel@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Denise Reiter (Canteen)Denise.Reiter@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Penny Tomkins (EA)Penny.Tomkins@pvsd.ca
Mrs. Tammy Weisbrod (Library Technician)Tammy.Weisbrod@pvsd.ca

Social Worker:

Mrs. Kayla StefanKayla.Stefan@pvsd.ca