Skip to main content
Box 478, 400-415 Prairie Avenue, Milestone, Saskatchewan, S0G 3L0| 306.436.2292| Utility links
Milestone School
Developing Successful Learners and Responsible Citizens
Special Announcements
Thank You Mr. Boudreau for the Great Games

​Mr. Boudreau from his ComicReaders store in downtown Regina has generously donated 7 games for our Board Games Club!  We appreciate his kindness to our school and we look forward to the opportunity to play the new games.