Skip to main content
Box 478, 400-415 Prairie Avenue, Milestone, Saskatchewan, S0G 3L0| 306.436.2292| Utility links
Milestone School
Developing Successful Learners and Responsible Citizens
The Milestone School Community Council is made up of dedicated parents and community members who work to support our school, our students and our learning. 

Upcoming  Meetings
Our SCC Members:
Chair person - Leanne Sjodin
Vice Chair - Jennifer Brown
Secretary - Kendra Harker
 Treasurer - Chelsey Mandel
 Members:  Sandi Devereaux, Kendra Harker, Amber Moon and Cara Williams.  
Principal - Shelly Gorski
Vice Principal: Ferrah Graham
Division Rep - Judy Bradley