Skip to main content
Box 478, 400-415 Prairie Avenue, Milestone, Saskatchewan, S0G 3L0| 306.436.2292| Utility links
Milestone School
Developing Successful Learners and Responsible Citizens
Milestone Staff
​Name​Position ​Email
​Ferrah Graham​Principalferrah.graham@pvsd.ca
​Kelly Gerein​Vice Principal & Grade 8/9 Homeroom Teacherkelly.gerein@pvsd.ca
​Amanda Kessler​Kindergarten Homeroom Teacheramanda.kessler@pvsd.ca
 Diane Heaney​Grade 1 Homeroom Teacherdiane.heaney@pvsd.ca
​Lyle Popovic​Grade 2/3 Homeroom Teacherlyle.popovic@pvsd.ca
​ Rebecca Carson​Grade 3/4 Homeroom Teacherrebecca.carson@pvsd.ca
​Alex Meeres​Grade 5 Homeroom Teacheralex.meeres@pvsd.ca
​Chelsey Sharpe​Grade 6/7 Homeroom Teacherchelsey.sharpe@pvsd.ca
​AJ Zech​Grade 7/8 Homeroom Teacheranton.zech@pvsd.ca
​Rick Bohay​Grade 10 Homeroom Teacherrick.bohay@pvsd.ca
​Michael Armstrong​Grade 11 Homeroom Teachermichael.armstrong@pvsd.ca
​Jolene Bowes​Grade 12 Homeroom Teacher/Teacher Librarianjolene.bowes@pvsd.ca
​Nicole Towriss​Student Support Teachernicole.towriss@pvsd.ca
​Brooklyn Wingert​Student Support Teacherbrooklyn.wingert@pvsd.ca
​Kristan Kuntz​Band Teacherkristan.kuntz@pvsd.ca
​Sara Bechard​Arts Education Teachersara.bechard@pvsd.ca
​Teresa Shindelka​Admin. Assistantteresa.shindelka@pvsd.ca
​Janice Wolfmueller​Admin. Assistant/ Library Associatejanice.wolfmueller@pvsd.ca
​Tammy Thomas​Educational Assistanttammy.thomas@pvsd.ca
​Jennine Brooks​Educational Assistantjennine.brooks@pvsd.ca
​Kathy Johnson​Educational Assistantkatherine.johnson@pvsd.ca
​Barbara Moore​Educational Assistant/ Custodianbarbara.moore@pvsd.ca
​Denise Lucyk​Educational Assistantdenise.lucyk@pvsd.ca
​Tish Jennings​Educational Assistanttish.jennings@pvsd.ca
​Cathy Scheller​Custodiancathy.scheller@pvsd.ca
​Andrea Pageau​Custodianandrea.pageau@pvsd.ca
​Larry Stephenson​Bus Driver
​Tim Vanstone​Bus Driver
​Mary Ellen Strickland​Bus Driver
​Ron Sherman​Bus Driver
​Kirby Ulrich​Bus Driver

 

  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Milestone School Staff" list.