Skip to main content
Box 300, 305 1st Ave. E., Montmartre, SK, S0G 3M0| 306-424-2242| Utility links
Montmartre School
Leading each other through academics, values and a caring school
Member​Position​Email Address
​Carla Dusyk​Chairperson​​
​Wendy Englot​Vice-Chairperson​
Brenda Gibson​​
​Sandra Kerbs​Treasurer​
​Maureen Kotylak​Member-at-large​
Jodi Kress​
​Tracy Warner​Member-at-large
​Sara Rissling​​Member-at-large
​Ashley Weichel​​Member-at-large
​Raelene Herold​Member-at-large​
​Wendy Weichel​​School Staff Representative/Liaison​​
​Janelle Forsyth​Administration (Vice Principal)​
​Lance Pollard​Administration (Principal)​
​Janet Kotylak​PVSD Board Trustee​
​​​Jaelynn Q.​Student Representative​​