Skip to main content
Box 300, 305 1st Ave. E., Montmartre, SK, S0G 3M0| 306-424-2242| Utility links
Montmartre School
Leading each other through academics, values and a caring school
Members
Member​Position​Email Address
​Carla Dusyk​Chairperson​carla.dusyk@gmail.com​
​Wendy Englot​Vice-Chairperson​c.englot@sasktel.net
Brenda Gibson​Secretaryc.gibson@sasktel.net​
​Sandra Kerbs​Treasurer​sandykerbs@gmail.com
​Maureen Kotylak​Member-at-large​maureenkotylak@gmail.com
Jodi Kress​Member-at-largejodikress@icloud.com
​Tracy Warner​Member-at-large
​Sara Rissling​​Member-at-large
​Ashley Weichel​​Member-at-large
​Raelene Herold​Member-at-large​rherold@yourlink.ca
​Wendy Weichel​​School Staff Representative/Liaison​​wendy.weichel@pvsd.ca
​Janelle Forsyth​Administration (Vice Principal)​janelle.forsyth@pvsd.ca
​Lance Pollard​Administration (Principal)​lance.pollard@pvsd.ca
​Janet Kotylak​PVSD Board Trustee​janet.kotylak@pvsd.ca
​​​Jaelynn Q.​Student Representative​​