Skip to main content
Box 300, 305 1st Ave. E., Montmartre, SK, S0G 3M0| 306-424-2242| Utility links
Montmartre School
Leading each other through academics, values and a caring school
Staff Directory
Administrative Staff
Lance Pollard​​​
​Principal
Janelle Forsyth
​Vice Principaljanelle.forsyth@pvsd.ca​
Brenda Schneider 
​Administrative Assistant
Jenna Herold​Administrative Assistant​​jenna.herold@pvsd.ca​
​Teaching Staff
Connie Baumgartner
Gr. 5/6
Kim Bircher
​Itinerant Band, Arts Education
Kelly Brueckner-Procyk
​Learning Resource Teacher (K-6)
Brittany Gabel
​History, ELA, PAA
Lewis Froese
​Grade 4
Candy Habeebkutty
​Grade 7/8
Ashley Krefting
​Learning Resource Teacher (6-12)
Laura McNish
Grade 8, ​French, Arts Education, Teacher Librarian
Corinna Michael
​Grade 1/2
Charlotte Shevalier (L)
Tiffani Maas
​Kindergarten, Arts Ed, PAA
Shauna Perras
​Secondary Science, Math
Janelle Forsyth
​Secondary ELA
Tamara Tholl
​Grade 2/3
Victor Tholl
​HS PAA, Math, PE
Wendy Weichel
​Grade 6/7
​Support Staff
Wanda Lang
​Educational Assistant
Cheryl Martel
Educational Assistant
Stacey Romanow
Educational Assistant
Connie Seitz
Educational Assistant
Amber Lenz 
Educational Assistant
Barb Fink​Library Associate
Bus Drivers​
Wayne Colby​​
Joe Frasz
Jacqueline Englot
Bernie Lang
Linda Deck
linda.deck@pvsd.ca
Bill Ripplinger
Craig Stephens 
​​Caretaking Staff
Emmalyne Reeles (L)
Adam Zhao 
​Wayne Colby
​  ​wayne.colby@pvsd.ca​
​​Ray Bauerray.bauer@pvsd.ca
Division Office Personnel​
Katrina Currie
​Occupational Therapist
Kendra DeanSpeech Language Pathologistkendra.dean@pvsd.ca​​
Dean Harcourt
Career Guidance Counselor
Cindy Focht
​Psychologist
Brandy Clark​Student Counselorbrandy.clark@pvsd.ca