Skip to main content
Box 390, 301 6th Street, Pilot Butte, Saskatchewan, S0G 3Z0| (306) 781-4488| Utility links
Pilot Butte School
SCC Members

 2018-2019 SCC Members

Jacy Reinhardt - Chair

Amanda O'Donnell- Vice-Chair

Tamara Devers - Secretary    

Maurice Halipchak - Treasurer

Tammy Sillers- Principal

Fulvia Stadnyk- Vice-Principal

Kaleigh D and Paige B- SLC Representative

Michelle Spencer - Hot Lunch Committee

Cara Kirkham- Member at Large

Lydia Riopka - Member at Large

Heather Mackenzie- Member at Large