Skip to main content
Box 390, 301 6th Street, Pilot Butte, Saskatchewan, S0G 3Z0| (306) 781-4488| Utility links
Pilot Butte School
2017-2018 Council

​President - Kaleigh D.

Vice-President - Paige B.

Athletic Director - Rosanna J. and Ty A.

Aesthetic Director - Ethan H. and Erin W.

Media Relations - Ava K. and Cailyn L.

Treasurer - Ava D. and Ava D.

Members-at-Large - Ethan L. and Emma B.

SLC Staff Advisor:  Ms. Trann, Mr. Racette, Mrs. Stadnyk