Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
Nomination Package for Candidates

The call for nominations is now closed.

Click here for the notice. If you are seeking election or wish to nominate someone for election, access the nomination package below:

Hard copies of the nomination package are also available by contacting one of the following nomination officers:

​Connie Michael   ​North Valley High School in Lemberg
​Sharon Potter ​Kipling High School
​Teresa Shindelka   ​Milestone School
​Joyce Reeve ​Grenfell High Community School
​Brenda Schneider ​Montmartre School
​Shari Antoneshyn  ​Lipton School 
​Janine Blyth ​Prairie Valley School Division Office – RM of Sherwood, north on Albert St, Regina