Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
Our Staff

‚ÄčPrairie Valley School Division has approximately 1,300 staff members. About half of our employees are teachers and the other half represent a wide range of occupations including:

    • speech language pathologists
    • social workers
    • education assistants
    • occupational therapists
    • library assistants
    • administrative assistants
    • information technology professionals
    • caretakers
    • bus drivers
    • mechanics
    • financial and payroll professionals
    • human resources professionals
    • and other staff

These people work collectively to make a difference in the lives of our students and provide them with the very best education.

 016 - Best.JPGIMG_4008.JPG160 - Copy.JPG