Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory


Libraries in Prairie Valley School Division provide and promote quality resources to support Saskatchewan curriculum. Library programs are designed to support the development of information and reading literacy competencies. We assist students to acquire the skills needed to collect, critically analyze and organize information, problem-solve and communicate their understandings. Teacher Librarians collaborate with teachers to cooperatively plan, implement and evaluate learning opportunities which integrate information resources and technologies.