Skip to main content
Box 1937 RM of Sherwood 3080, Albert Street North, Regina, SK, S4P 3E1| (306) 949-3366| Toll Free (877) 266-1666 Utility links
Prairie Valley School Division
Located within Treaty 4 Territory
Other Resources

These provide more in-depth information for and about school community councils (SCCs).

Whitewood School Community Council hosted a literacy night for students, staff and parents/guardians. Students and their parents/guardians were sent on a scavenger hunt and had to use their reading skills to find the required items on their list!