Skip to main content
Box 639, Broadview, Saskatchewan, S0G 0K0| 306 696-2727| Utility links
Broadview School
Learning and Growing Together
Staff Directory of 2017-2018

PRINCIPAL             Mrs. Kayla Vargo                 kayla.vargo@pvsd.ca

 

 

TEACHERS: 

     Elementary:         

                               Ms. Sarah Zuiker                  sarah.zuiker@pvsd.ca

                                Mrs. Sara Barath                   sara.barath@pvsd.ca

                               Miss Robyn DeFrane             robyn.defrane@pvsd.ca

                               Miss Taylor Forster               taylor.forster@pvsd.ca

 

                             

     High school:       

                               Mr. Wes Bangsund           wesley.bangsund@pvsd.ca

                               Mr. Micheil Clark              micheil.clark@pvsd.ca

                               Mr. Ben Croshaw             ben.croshaw@pvsd.ca

                              Mr. Scott Goertzen          scott.goertzen@pvsd.ca

                           

Mr. Curtis Bender- Learning Support Teacher            curtis.bender@pvsd.ca

Miss Kimberley Killoh - Instructional Team Coach          kimberley.killoh@pvsd.ca

Mr. Dean Harcourt- Career Counsellor                          dean.harcourt@pvsd.ca

Mrs. Sherry Schoepp- Band Director                             sherry.schoepp@pvsd.ca

 

 SUPPORT STAFF

                            Mrs. Evelyn Bolink              Administrative Assistant

                            Mrs. Sandra Ecklund           Educational Assistant

                            Mrs. Shantelle Klein            Educational Assistant

                            Mrs. Jay Quibell                   Educational Assistant                                       

                            Mrs. Hayley Goertzen            Educational Assistant 

                            Mrs. Wendy Paquin             Library Assistant

                            Mrs. Adedolapo Somefun   Community School Coordinator

                            Mrs. Samantha Ziola            Nutrition Assistant

                            Mr. Bill McRobbie                Caretaker

                            Mr. Pete Ottenbreit             Caretaker

 

BUS DRIVERS

                            Mrs. Joan Lockie    Route 169

                           Mr. Greg Laird         Route 170

                           Mr. Dave Lockie      Route 171