Skip to main content

15 Motherwell Drive, White City, SK, S4L 0C5
| 306-781-6025| Utility links
Emerald Ridge Elementary School
School Division #208
ERES Staff Directory
 
Staff Member ​Position​Email Address

Mrs. Bev Kowalchuk

​Principal

bev.kowalchuk@pvsd.ca

Mrs. Bev Weitzel

​Vice Principal

bev.weitzel@pvsd.ca

Mrs. Stacey Hodgins

​Kindergarten

stacey.hodgins@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Gerri Grad

​Kindergarten

gerri.grad@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Shauna Harder

​Gr. 1

shauna.harder@pvsd.ca

Mrs. Carla Miller​

​Gr. 1

carla.miller@pvsd.ca

​Miss Taylor Vanchu

​Gr. 1 & 2

taylor.vanchu@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Lisa Wood

​Gr. 2

lisa.wood@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Leah West

​Gr. 2 & 3

leah.west@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Krista Fowler

​Gr. 3

krista.fowler@pvsd.ca

​Miss Emma Weighill

​Gr. 3 & 4

emma.weighill@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Jodie Silvester

​Gr. 4

jodie.silvester@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Toni Bone

​Gr. 4 & 5

toni.bone@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Avril Skolney

​Gr. 5

avril.skolney@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Gina Bradshaw

​Gr. 5 & 6

gina.bradshaw@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Melissa Sullivan

​Gr. 6

melissa.sullivan@pvsd.ca

​Mr. Andrew Longstaff

​Gr. 6 & 7

andrew.longstaff@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Deb Callaghan

Gr. 7​

deb.callaghan@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Wendy Ashton

​Gr. 7 & 8

wendy.ashton@pvsd.ca

​Mr. Bryce Fitterer

​Gr. 8

bryce.fitterer@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Carole Hubick

​Learning Support

carole.hubick@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Holly Potter

​Learning Support

holly.potter@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Amberlee Mason-Poitras

​Learning Support

amberlee.mason-poitras@pvsd.ca

​Mr. David Popoff

​Band

david.popoff@pvsd.ca

​Miss Kelsey Gibson

Arts Ed.

kelsey.gibson@pvsd.ca

​Mr. Caleb Eschbach

​Physical Education

caleb.eschbach@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Sue Hewitt

​Library

sue.hewitt@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Lisa Wright

​Library Tech.

lisa.wright@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Kim Strudwick

​Admin. Assistant

kim.strudwick@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Cherry Stewart

​Admin. Assistant

cherry.stewart@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Shannon Schwartz

​Admin. Assistant

shannon.schwartz@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Michelle Kuntz

​Educ. Assistant

michelle.kuntz@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Meghan Tysowski

​Educ. Assistant

meghan.tysowski@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Laurie Colhoun

​Educ. Assistant

laurie.colhoun@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Rhonda Agopsowicz

​Educ. Assistant

rhonda.agopsowicz@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Justine Walton

Educ. Assistant

justine.walton@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Judy Pinkney

​Educ. Assitant

judy.pinkney@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Amelia Kessel

​Educ. Assistant

amelia.kessel@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Amy Antosh

​Educ. Assistant

amy.antosh@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Jailene Brodziak

​Educ. Assistant

jailene.brodziak@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Nicole Ray

​Educ. Assistant

​nicole.ray@pvsd.ca

​Ms. Jenna Ross

​LPN

jenna.ross@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Qiuhua Wang (Bonnie)

​Custodian

qiuhua.wang@pvsd.ca

Ms. Li Shi (Shirley)

​Custodian

li.shi@pvsd.ca

Ms. Jan Furkalo

​Custodian

 jan.furkalo@pvsd.ca

 TBA

​Servery Worker