Skip to main content
Box 130, 101 – 3rd Ave., Kennedy, SK, S0G 2R0| 306-538-2077| Utility links
Kennedy Langbank School
A Community of Learners that Challenges All Students to Reach Their Full Potential

School Community Council Members for 2018-2019



Brittany Berglund


Marcy Lowe


Debbie Crawford

Parent Representatives:

Jill Debenham

Carla Dovell

Erin Nicholson

Jodie Wyporowich


School Representatives:

Denise Singleton, Principal

Natasha Husband, Staff Rep


Mrs. Terry Berglund, School  Board Trustee for District 6



SCC Meetings for 2018-2019  - All meetings held Mondays @ 7:00 p.m. - School

September 24

November 05

January 21

March 04

April 15

June  - AGM TBA