Skip to main content
401 6th Avenue, Box 730, Kipling, Saskatchewan, S0G 2S0| (306) 736.2464| Utility links
Kipling School
“You are the future! Believe it, achieve it!”
Staff Directory

 KIPLING SCHOOL STAFF

2018-2019

                                                        

 

ADMINISTRATION

 David Bircher

Mr. David Bircher

​Principal

 

david.bircher@pvsd.ca

 Garth Shoemaker

​    Mr. Garth Shoemaker

Vice  Principal

garth.shoemaker@pvsd.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
 Karla Roppel
 
Mrs. Karla Roppel
 

Administrative Assistant​

      karla.roppel@pvsd.ca

 Marilyn Shackleton
 
Mrs. Marilyn Shackleton
 

 Administrative Assistant​

marilyn.shackleton@pvsd.ca

​ ​ ​ELEMENTARY/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF
Vanessa.JPG

 

Mrs. ​Vanessa Kish

Pre-K & Kindergarten  

vanessa.kish@pvsd.ca

 Kim Zepick

                                                  Mrs.Kim Zepick

Grade 1

kim.zepick@pvsd.ca

 Meagan Dew

 

 Mrs. Meagan Dew

Grade 2 

meagan.dew@pvsd.ca

 Janna Bright

 

​Mrs. Janna Bright

Grade 3

janna.bright@pvsd.ca

 Kayla Rey

 

Mrs. Kayla Rey

Grade 4 

kayla.rey@pvsd.ca

 Trevor Parley

Mr. Trevor Parley

Grade 5

trevor.parley@pvsd.ca

 Sherri Singer

 

​Ms. Sherri Singer

Grade 5/6

sherri.singer@pvsd.ca

 Pat Highmoor

         

            Mrs. Pat Highmoor

           Grade 7 Home Room

 

pat.highmoor@pvsd.ca

 Rhett Larsen

 

​Mr. Rhett Larsen

Grade 7/8 Home Room

 

rhett.larsen@pvsd.ca

 Adam Pike

Mr. Adam Pike​

Grade 8/9 Home Room

 

adam.pike@pvsd.ca

 Melissa Gesell

Mrs. Melissa Gesell

 Grade 9 Home Room​

 

melissa.gesell@pvsd.ca

 June Dash
Mrs. June Dash   
 

 Grade 10 Home Room

 

june.dash@pvsd.ca

 Ashley Dew

Ms. Ashley Dew​

Grade 11 Home Room

 

ashley.dew@pvsd.ca

 Krysta Grieve

Mrs. Krysta Grieve​

Grade 12 Home Room

 

krysta.grieve@pvsd.ca

 Monica Olson

 

Mrs. Monica Olson

Teacher

 

monica.olson@pvsd.ca

Paige.jpg

   ​

Miss Paige Lyons

 Teacher

paige.lyons@pvsd.ca

 Bonnie-Jean Dash

 

​Mrs. Bonnie-Jean Dash

Teacher

 

bonnie-jean.dash@pvsd.ca

 Matt Gesell

          

  Mr. Matt Gesell​

Teacher

 

matt.gesell@pvsd.ca

 Rhonda Balogh

 

 Mrs. Rhonda Francis

Teacher

rhonda.francis@pvsd.ca

 Michael Decker

 

Mr. Mike Decker

Learning Support Teacher Elementary

 

mike.decker@pvsd.ca

 Kayla Lamport

 

Miss Kayla Lamport​

Learning Support Teacher

 Middle Years

 

kayla.lamport@pvsd.ca

 Mariah Perkins

 

Miss Mariah Perkins​

Learning Support Teacher

High School​

 

mariah.perkins@pvsd.ca

 Candice Deiter

 

Mrs. Candice Deiter​

Instructional Team Coach

candice.deiter@pvsd.ca

 Dean Harcourt

 

 Mr. Dean Harcourt​

Itinerant Career Counsellor

 

dean.harcourt@pvsd.ca

Support Staff​
 Jennifer Doell

                                                  Mrs. Jennifer Doell

​    Educational Assistant

jennifer.doell@pvsd.ca

 Debbie Doka

                                                  Mrs. Debbie Doka

​    Educational Assistant

debbie.doka@pvsd.ca

 Tennille Fischer

                                                         Mrs. Tennille Fischer​ 

  Educational Assistant

tennille.fischer@pvsd.ca

 Desi Harcourt

 

 Mrs. Desi Harcourt

Library Assistant

 

desi.harcourt@pvsd.ca

 Melissa Kovach

                                                       Mrs. Melissa Kovach

​  Educational Assistant

melissa.kovach@pvsd.ca

 Stacie Miskiman

                                                           Mrs. Stacie Miskiman

​  Nutrition Assistant

stacie.miskiman@pvsd.ca

 Frances Petersen

                                                          Mrs. Frances Petersen

Educational Assistant

frances.petersen@pvsd.ca

 

Mrs. Lynda Rutledge

Educational Assistant

                    lynda.rutledge.pvsd.ca

 

 Jody Wyporowich

                                                  Mrs. Jody Wyporowich​

 Educational Assistant

 

jody.wyporowich@pvsd.ca

 Murray Lyons

                                                       Mr. Murray Lyons

Caretaker

 

murray.lyons@pvsd.ca

 Murray Lyons

                                                     Miss Dana Sproat

Caretaker

 

dana.sproat@pvsd.ca

 Murray Lyons 

 Ms. Audrey Ennis

Ca​retaker

 

audrey.ennis@pvsd.ca

BUS DRIVERS​ ​
Dwight Larsen​ ​ ​
Kerre Smalley​ ​ ​
Danny Szabo
Kenneth Doucette​
Stacie Miskiman
Wayne Struble​
Tracy Sproat​
Larry Hack
​Kevin Cheyne
Shayla Ogg​