Skip to main content
Box 300, 305 1st Ave. E., Montmartre, SK, S0G 3M0| 306-424-2242| Utility links
Montmartre School
Leading each other through academics, values and a caring school
Staff Directory
 
Administrative Staff ​ ​
Jill Young-LeePrincipaljill.young-lee@pvsd.ca
Kara TaylorVice Principal, Career Counsellorkara.taylor@pvsd.ca
Brenda SchneiderAdministrative Assistantmontmartreschool@pvsd.ca or brenda.schneider@pvsd.ca
Jenna KotylakAdministrative Assistantjenna.kotylak@pvsd.ca
Teaching Staff ​ ​
Charlotte ShevalierKindergarten, Arts Ed, PAAcharlotte.shevalier@pvsd.ca

Laura McNish

Grade 1

laura.mcnish@pvsd.ca

Wendy WeichelGrade 2wendy.weichel@pvsd.ca
Lewis FroeseGrade 3lewis.froese@pvsd.ca

Connie Baumgartner

Grade 4/5

connie.baumgartner@pvsd.ca

Megan HallGrade 5/6megan.hall@pvsd.ca

Jessa Gauley

Grade 6/7

jess.gauley@pvsd.ca

Adam KrammerGrade 8/9adam.krammer@pvsd.ca
Victor ThollGrade 10 homeroom, HS PAA, Math, Phys. Ed.victor.tholl@pvsd.ca
Shauna PerrasGrade 11 homeroom, Secondary Science, Math shauna.perras@pvsd.ca
Brittany GabelGrade 12 homeroom, History, ELA, PAAbrittany.gabel@pvsd.ca
Kelly Bruekner-ProcykLearning Support Teacher (K-5)kelly.bruekner@pvsd.ca
Brittani SmithLearning Support Teacher (5-12)brittani.smith@pvsd.ca
Kim BircherItinerant Band, Arts Edkim.bircher@pvsd.ca
Natalie McConnellInstructional Team Coachnatalie.mcconnell@pvsd.ca
Support Staff ​ ​
Wanda LangEducational Assistantwanda.lang@pvsd.ca
Cheryl MartelEducational Assistantcheryl.martel@pvsd.ca
Stacey RomanowEducational Assistantstacey.romanow@pvsd.ca
Connie SeitzEducational Assistantconnie.seitz@pvsd.ca
Amber LenzEducational Assistantamber.lenz@pvsd.ca
Barb Sklany-MishEducational Assistantbarb.sklany-mish@pvsd.ca
Barb FinkLibrary Associatebarb.fink@pvsd.ca
Bus Drivers ​ ​
Wayne Colby wayne.colby@pvsd.ca
Joe Frasz joe.frasz@pvsd.ca
Jacqueline Englot jacqueline.englot@pvsd.ca
Bernie Lang bernie.lang@pvsd.ca
Linda Deck linda.deck@pvsd.ca
Bill Ripplinger bill.ripplinger@pvsd.ca
Craig Stephens craig.stephens@pvsd.ca
Caretaking Staff ​ ​
Donna Colby 

donna.colby@pvsd.ca

Adam Zhao adam.zhao@pvsd.ca
Wayne Colby wayne.colby@pvsd.ca
Division Office Personnel ​ ​
Katrina CurrieOccupational Therapistkatrina.currie@pvsd.ca
Morgan ZennerSpeech Language Pathologistmorgan.zenner@pvsd.ca
Jil SaelofPsychologistjil.saelofpvsd.ca
Brandy ClarkSocial Workerbrandy.clark@pvsd.ca