Skip to main content
Box 10, 201 Chickney Ave., Lemberg, SK, S0A 2B0| (306)335-2363| Utility links
North Valley High School
Vision With Action Can Change The World - Each One of Us Can Make a Difference
School Community Council


School Community Council Members

 Chairperson:  Dallas Baille

Treasurer:  Carrie Wirth

Secretary: Sherri Holloinger

PVSD Board Member: Jeff Baran

Members at Large

Jodi Allen

Ellen WIlson

Nancy Dunns

Susan Smith

Becky Englot

Rhona Mannix

Student Representatives : Stephen Smith and Brett Lutz

 Teacher Representatives: Jill Lubachowski and  Julie Sorenson

Adminstrator Representatives: Tanya Lowenberger & Troy Frick