Skip to main content
Box 70, Vibank, SK, S0G 4Y0| 306-762-2144| Utility links
Vibank Regional School
Inspire, Empower, Learn
Staff Directory

​​​   

Administration

Mrs. Tara Yanyk

Principal​

tara.yanyk@pvsd.ca

Ms. Janelle Law

Vice Principal​   10-12 Learning Support Teacher (LST)

janelle.law@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Carla Ellert

​Administrative Assistant

carla.ellert@pvsd.ca

​Teaching Staff

Mrs. Angela Ogden

​Kindergarten/PAA

angela.ogden@pvsd.ca

Mrs. Jenny Leverick (Maternity leave)

Mrs. Amy George

Grade 2/3

jenny.leverick@pvsd.ca

amy.george@pvsd.ca

Ms. Barb McMurtry

Grade 1/2

barb.mcmurtry@pvsd.ca

Ms. Alana Bashforth

Grade 4/5

alana.bashforth@pvsd.ca

Ms. Chandra Hawley 

Grade 5/6

chandra.hawley@pvsd.ca  ​

Ms. Kelsey Gottfried

Grade 8/9 Homeroom- Middle Years, Arts Ed., Social Studies

kelsey.gottfried@pvsd.ca

Mr. Ken Hamelin

Grade 10 Homeroom - Senoir Math

ken.hamelin@pvsd.ca

Mrs. Noleen Boyle

Grade 12 Homeroom - English Language Arts, Instructional Team Coach

noleen.boyle@pvsd.ca

Mr. Scott Buchan

HS- PE, PAA, Small Engines

scott.buchan@pvsd.ca

Mrs. Alanna Burlock

Grade 11 Homeroom - Senior Science, 8/9 Science

alanna.burlock@pvsd.ca

​Mr. Ryan Yanko

​Grade 7/8 Hoeroom, Physical Education

ryan.yanko@pvsd.ca

Ms. Casandra Mansuy

                                                                      

K-5 Learning Support Teacher (LST)

casandra.mansuy@pvsd.ca​

Mrs. Kim Bircher​

​Band

kim.bircher@pvsd.ca

​Mr. Bill Birns

​Career/Guidance Counsellor​

​bill.birns@pvsd.ca

Mrs. Terelyne ​Vadeboncoeur              Learning Support                                                                          Teacher/ Middle                                                                             Years

Support Staff ​

terelyne.vadeboncoeur@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Monell Cochrane

​Educational Assistant

monell.cochrane@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Barb Fink

​Library Associate

barbara.fink@pvsd.ca

​Mr. Ray Bauer

​Custodian

raymond.bauer@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Shelley Hoffart

​Custodian

shelley.hoffart@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Marie Lo​ckert

​Educational Assistant

marie.lockert@pvsd.ca

​Mrs. Dolly Rist​

​Educational Assistant

​​dolly.rist@pvsd.ca​

​Mrs. Connie Selinger

​Educational Assistant

connie.selinger@pvsd.ca


 

 

 ​​​

​​​​​