Skip to main content
Box 460, 200 2nd Ave., Wolseley, SK, S0G 5H0| 306-698-2591| Utility links
Wolseley High School
Reason, Responsibility, Respect
Staff Directory
​ 
Principal

Teachers

Itinerent Teachers

  • Library and Instructional Team Coach - Mrs. Davina Fortin                   davina.fortin@pvsd.ca
  • Band -                                                           Mrs. Sherry Schoepp                    sherry.schoepp@pvsd.ca
Support Services
  • Career Counsellor - Mr. Dean Harcourt                           dean.harcourt@pvsd.ca                              
Support Staff
  • Admin. Assistant......Mrs. Melissa Johnson               melisa.johnson@pvsd.ca
  • E.A./Library Tech........Mrs. Danika Bieber                 danika.bieber@pvsd.ca
  • E.A......Mrs. Trina Watson                                 trina.watson@pvsd.ca
  • Caretaker....... Mrs. Stacey Douan​​                       stacey.douan@pvsd.ca

Contracted Services

  • Driver Trainer......Mrs. Sandra Mrychka