Board of Education » Committees and Board Representatives

Committees and Board Representatives

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Terry Berglund, Lisa Grudnizki, Jana Wolfe

Planning and Development Committee

Full Board

Professional Development Committee

Terry Berglund, Tara-Leigh Heslip

Policy Development Committee

Full Board

LINC Negotiating Committee

Marlene Blatter, Janet Kotylak, Jana Wolfe

CUPE Negotiating Committee

Verne Barber, Judy Bradley

Representative to the SSBA Public Section

Judy Bradley, Terry Berglund (alternate)

Representative to the SSBA Indigenous Council

Rachel Sangwais

Representative to the Saskatchewan High School Athletics Association

Verne Barber